ILG

Wednesday September 26
08:30 PM - 10:00 PM Interactive Life Group
Wednesday October 3
08:30 PM - 10:00 PM Interactive Life Group
Thursday October 4
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM CityWatch Prayer – Intercessors
Friday October 5
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Ladies Prayer
Tuesday October 9
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM Identify Her
Wednesday October 10
08:30 PM - 10:00 PM Interactive Life Group
Wednesday October 17
08:30 PM - 10:00 PM Interactive Life Group
Thursday October 18
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM CityWatch Prayer – Intercessors
Tuesday October 23
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Strengthen Him
Wednesday October 24
08:30 PM - 10:00 PM Interactive Life Group
Wednesday October 31
08:30 PM - 10:00 PM Interactive Life Group
Thursday November 1
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM CityWatch Prayer – Intercessors
No event found!
Load More