Ladies

Wednesday December 12
08:30 PM - 10:00 PM Interactive Life Group
Thursday December 13
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM CityWatch Prayer – Intercessors
Tuesday December 18
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Strengthen Him
Wednesday December 19
08:30 PM - 10:00 PM Interactive Life Group
Wednesday December 26
08:30 PM - 10:00 PM Interactive Life Group
Thursday December 27
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM CityWatch Prayer – Intercessors
Wednesday January 2
08:30 PM - 10:00 PM Interactive Life Group
Saturday January 5
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Ladies Prayer
Wednesday January 9
08:30 PM - 10:00 PM Interactive Life Group
Thursday January 10
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM CityWatch Prayer – Intercessors
Wednesday January 16
08:30 PM - 10:00 PM Interactive Life Group
Wednesday January 23
08:30 PM - 10:00 PM Interactive Life Group
No event found!
Load More