members

Wednesday November 14
08:30 PM - 10:00 PM Interactive Life Group
Thursday November 15
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM CityWatch Prayer – Intercessors
Wednesday November 21
08:30 PM - 10:00 PM Interactive Life Group
Wednesday November 28
08:30 PM - 10:00 PM Interactive Life Group
Thursday November 29
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM CityWatch Prayer – Intercessors
Wednesday December 5
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Ladies Prayer
08:30 PM - 10:00 PM Interactive Life Group
Tuesday December 11
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM Identify Her
Wednesday December 12
08:30 PM - 10:00 PM Interactive Life Group
Thursday December 13
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM CityWatch Prayer – Intercessors
Tuesday December 18
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Strengthen Him
Wednesday December 19
08:30 PM - 10:00 PM Interactive Life Group
No event found!
Load More